Monday, July 8, 2013

Acoustic Korean movie coming to TV9 28 July 2013 at 10pm

Photo from:
This 2010 movie has members of CNBlue's Lee Jong Hyun and Kang Min Hyuk, and 2am's Im Seulong. The girls are Shin Se Kyung and Baek Jin Hee.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...